KONTAKT

Tennisplatzreservierung

Anmeldungen und Platzbelegungen erfolgen über die Geschäftsstelle der ESO-Sportfabrik
Tel: +49 (0)69 869191

Kontakt Geschäftsstelle:

T.S.G. 1847 Bürgel e.V. - Tennisabteilung
ESO-Sportfabrik | Mainzer Ring 150 | 63075 Offenbach am Main | Tel: +49 (0)69 869191 | Fax: +49 (0)69 86007609
e-Mail: info@tsg-buergel-tennis.de

1. Vorsitzender

Jens Holzer | Tel: +49 (0)6102 2493200 | e-Mail: jens.holzer@tsg-buergel-tennis.de

2. Vorsitzender

Joachim Petrat | Tel: +49 (0)69 869035 | e-Mail: joachim.petrat@tsg-buergel-tennis.de

Schriftführer:

Werner Kerpen

Kassenwartin:

Gertrud Holzer

Jugendwart:

1. Isabelle Ortwein | Tel: +49 (176) 847 33 821| e-Mail: isabelle.ortwein@tsg-buergel-tennis.de

2. Winfried Dill | Tel: - | e-Mail: winfried.dill@tsg-buergel-tennis.de

Sportwart:

1. Uwe Richthof | Tel: +49 (0)171 9742222 | e-Mail: uwe.richthof@tsg-buergel-tennis.de

1. Hans Dieter Werner I Tel: +49 (0)173-306 7500 | e-Mail: hdwerner@online.de

Festwartin:

Martina Holzer-Birk

Presse und Marketing:

Isabelle Ortwein | Tel: +49 (0)176 84733821 | e-Mail: isabelle.ortwein@tsg-buergel-tennis.de